Balloons made in Buxton, Derbyshire

Free local balloon delivery

Free balloon delivery

Professionally trained and qualified Professionally trained & qualified

Choose delivery date Order up to 90 days in advance

 

 

Customer Reviews

1st October 2020

Many thanks for the gorgeous balloons. Five star service, I sent a question through via the website and received an answer almost straight away. Very friendly and helpful, more than happy to adjust a collection to suit what I was looking for. I have used your service before and I was extremely impressed with the service and quality of the balloons so I knew where to come straight away. The text message with a one hour time slot for delivery was also very much appreciated. I would recommend you to all my friends and family and will be back for more balloons on the next occasion.

Claire x

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

26th September 2020

Hello, 

Thanks so much for the toucan balloon!
I got it for Rachael Miller's birthday (she is a huge fan of your Balloons!) we had a small outdoor meeting of 6 In the cold and wet!  So the toucan definitely gave it a special feel. Everyone commented on how lovely it was and appreciated the matching coloured ribbons.
It was so handy to be able to order and get a next day free home delivery slot from a local shop. I didn’t look at the measurements but the toucan was actually bigger than I expected (in a good way) and had really lovely colours. I hope other people will find a way to add a some balloon joy to smaller gatherings and events because it definitely makes a difference; makes it feel special and fun! 

Many thanks

Margaret

 
 
13th September 2020
 
Hi,
 
I'm really impressed with everything. The web site is easy to use. Delivery was on time and you also changed my delivery for me at the last minute.  I would recommend you to all my family and friends. The balloon designs and choices are fantastic. Many thanks
 
Lisa Carey
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
 
6th September 2020
 
It was great! 
Thank you so much. My little one hasn't  seen it yet. However myself I am so happy with it. I will buy again soonx
 
Patience Tate
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 

2nd September 2020

It was great! The balloons are for a friends birthday which is today so I'm sure she'll love them as i did when I received a similar one for mine a couple of months ago. That is where i heard about you and got the idea from. 

Your service has been brilliant and I was extremely grateful that you could move my delivery date from the one i originally stated.
 
I will definitely be using your service in the future.
 
Dawn
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 
31st July 2020
 
Rosie and i were blown away by the balloon you have done for her 3rd birthday thank you so much! and for making the balloon i asked for even tho its not on your website thank youn! xx
 
Felicity Jayne Davie
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

22nd July 2020

I’ve used this lovely shop for years as the service is so fabulous. I go in, usually unsure of what I want and magic is worked! This time I ordered two balloons online due to Covid 19. I want to say a huge thank you to the guys, my two balloons were beautifully presented with a traffic light balloon stand which was totally unexpected. George is thrilled with his birthday balloons, he’s carried them everywhere all day and taken them up to bed. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and making a little boys birthday extra special xxx I meant to get a better photo today but he didn’t leave them alone for long enough!

Catherine Moore

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

27th June 2020

Fantastic service. Great balloons, vast choice& quality. Last for weeks. Love them 

Robyn Redferm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Patrick Russell

I was blown away by these guys! (couldn't resist that one) At last, a business that listens to what you want and presents the options available. Lovely people to do business with - highly recommended!

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Patrick for taking the time to leave your review! It was a real pleasure for us to work with you and to do business with your company. We wish you continued success and hope to see you again in the future


Natalie Robinson

This shop is amazing! Have everything you need for every occasion. Richard and Alison go all out the help you! I’ve been... More

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Hi Natalie and thank you so much for leaving your review! Having been a valued customer of ours for over 6 years, your comments really do mean so much. You will have seen how the business has changed over the years, and it is because we have customers such as yourself that make it all worth while. Thank you for taking advantage of the free local delivery on your last order! We intend to keep this in place, so we look forward to seeing you again in due course. Richard


Kurt Ryan

Only go on the odd occasion but the couple who run it are very helpful and nice always remember me great service would recommend for any occasion

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Hi Kurt. You have shopped with us for years and, even though you are not in to see us more frequently, your custom is always very welcome! Thank you for continuing to shop with us, and of course for leaving your review on here! Richard and Alison


trang haggata

I love Celebrations. Richard and Alison are great at their work, very friendly, quality balloons, reasonable price. Buxton is very lucky to have a shop like this. Thank you so much for all wonderful service you did for our salons and personal. Highly recommended x

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Trang for your amazing review! We love creating balloons for you and your special occasions. When we get to see the surprise on someones face when they receive a beautiful bunch of balloons it is so nice. Thank you for being a wonderful customer! Richard x


Stephen Lamb

Friendly, helpful and, of course, excellent balloons.

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave your review. Alison and I very much appreciate your comments. We look forward to serving you again. Richard

 
Elinor Warhurst 

Excellent creations no matter what the occasion Never been disappointed with either product or price. Excellent knowledge of colours and styles. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Elinor for taking the time to leave your review. Alison and I always take both pleasure and pride in creating your balloons and we look forward to seeing you again in due course! Richard
 

Laura Balfe

Fab place to shop... The balloons last ages!!... And the staff are always so helpful and friendly!!

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thanks, Laura! It's always a pleasure to do the balloons for your family occasions.

Alison & Richard


Amy Grist 

Amazing balloons, amazing service and great value for money. I got my baby shower balloons from this shop and they were so perfect the attention to detail, and personalisation really makes the difference when you compare them to others like card factory or Clinton's every one of my friends that came mentioned how beautiful they were! Thank you so much I will definitely see you again soon.

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thanks Amy for taking the time to leave your review. It was a pleasure to provide the balloons, and we look forward to seeing you again. Alison & Richard

 

Steph Beaden 
We would like to thank you for such amazing service- right from the moment we bought the balloons to when you delivered them & set them up for my daughters christening. Two genuinely lovely people who have a real passion for what they do and this is shown through their service and how good their products are!! Thank you again ��

Balloons by Celebrations
Hi Steph and thank you for leaving your review. Thank you also for allowing us to provide the balloons for such an important family occasion, it was a pleasure to meet you all, and we trust you had a wonderful day. Your tea cups and flowers on each of the tables were a really nice touch, by the way. We look forward to seeing you again. Alison & Richard.