Balloons delivered London, Manchester, Birmingham, Nottingham, Glasgow, Edinburgh and Cardiff

Free local balloon delivery

Free balloon delivery

Professionally trained and qualified Professionally trained & qualified

Choose delivery date Order up to 90 days in advance

 

 

Customer Reviews

If you would like to leave your own feedback, you can do that here.

15th January 2021

I have just received the blue balloon and it is fantastic just what I was after.
It’s for my little boys 1st birthday at the weekend and just wanted to say Thankyou

 Mandy Carter  

 

12th January 2021

Excellent all round. Great product. Spot on service. Delivered to schedule.  Will definitely use again 
Michelle Turner

 

12th January 2021

Very disappointed spent £37 for absolutely nothing and zero customer service.
My daughter lives in a block of 6 and just because I had forgotten to put 0/1 no attempt was made to deliver none of her neighbours who would have been happy to give her flat number were even buzzed! 
Perhaps you should review your delivery service? An absolute con and no I would not recommend your company to anyone!!
Bet I don’t see this review on your website!!!
Karen Donis

Reply from Celebrations
Thank you Karen for your feedback. It's very disappointing that your order was not delivered as expected however it’s important that any delivery address provided is full and complete so that delivery can be made. The door/flat number was not included on your order, as you have accepted.
Royal Mail have confirmed that your order could not be delivered because the address that you provided was incorrect/incomplete.
We provided you with a comprehensive and timely explanation of why your order could not be delivered together with the tracking information.

 

9th January 2021

Hi
I was very happy with the balloon, it arrived on time and my daughter loved it 
Julie Gallagher

 

9th January 2021

The balloons were great and came right on time.  The packing was good without being too much.  
The balloons are still going strong too.   
Thank you . 
Marjie Sweeney

 

8th January 2021

Hi it was for my granddaughters 11th party and went down really well she loves it thank you 
Julie Charlton

 

24th December 2020

Hello there
We haven't opened the box yet but looking forward to celebrating baby Aiden's first Christmas.
The delivery was very efficient.
Thank you.
Kind regards
Maxine Fielding.

 

20th December 2020
Hello

I haven't seen the balloon but my 90 year old mother in law was very impressed and it's taken pride of place in her living room.

I was a little worried that it may not have arrived as expected in these unusual times but it did. Many thanks for making her day.

Merry Christmas 
Chris Britton

 

7th December 2020
Hi

The balloon was absolutely beautiful and was a lovely surprise for my friend. 

Service was excellent even when there was a delay in delivery. 

Would recommend to family and friends. 

Thank you. 

Joanne 

 

6th December 2020

Loved the balloon. Delivered in plenty of time and really pretty. Just what I ordered. Thank you very much ! Would definitely recommend.  
Lisa Smith. 

 

6th December 2020

Hi, 

The balloon is beautiful. 
Ordering and payment were both quick and easy. Your website is simple to navigate.
Delivery was prompt.
The recipient of the gift was very happy to receive it.
Thank you so much for helping to put a smile on his face and contributing to making his day even more special.
Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Kind regards 

Lianne Randles 

 

5th December 2020

Lovely service, everything accurate and very prompt service. I would recommend this company, if you want the best.
Elaine Wilkinson

 

4th December 2020
It was great!

Thank you so much the balloon was brilliant and was very well received by the birthday girl who loved it we would definitely order from yourselves in the future and would highly recommend you to others.
Deborah McGee

 

1st December 2020

I ordered a personalised balloon in a box for my mum’s birthday and it’s perfect!! The colours are just what I ordered and everything is spelt correctly! I didn’t receive my tracking number in my emails straight away (as my emails were playing up) so I emailed customer service and they got straight back to me and sent me all of my details.
I tracked my parcel from when it was delivered to The Royal Mail and everything went smoothly!
Thank you so much guys, I’ll definitely be using you again in the future!

Kyeirah D’marni 

 

23rd November 2020

Thank you for another fantastic order.

We have previously ordered Hen Party, Wedding and 1st Birthday decorations and balloons from Celebrations so they were our first choice for our son's 2nd Birthday balloons. This time we ordered online as the shop is closed (presumably due to Covid-19) but we needed to ask some questions prior to ordering. Richard responded to my email extremely quickly and gave all the info we needed- thank you! We placed an order for the number 2 balloon with base and free personalisation and it arrived with free delivery on time as promised (following a text giving an estimated delivery time) and was left in our porch as I couldn't get to the door at the time.

The balloon was delivered over a week ago and is still in top condition; fantastic quality!

Thanks for your brilliant quality balloons and service; same time next year? 

Best wishes

Ali, Scott and Callum

 

15th November 2020

Hi,

I'm pleased with the balloon and the banner. There was an initial misunderstanding regarding the balloon, which was explained. I thought I had ordered a floor standing balloon, so I was surprised at the short ribbon length. Richard said the balloon was meant to sit on a table, which makes sense, so my feedback on this would be to make it clear on your website that the balloon is intended to sit on a table or other raised surface. 

Once the misunderstanding was cleared up, I experimented with moving the balloon around the house.

I found it looked great on our living room mantelpiece with the mirror behind it. Here is a pic!

Kind regards 

Nicola Finnie 

 

15TH November 2020

Morning,... Recently purchased a gold 30th birthday - balloon for my daughter in law , delivery was the day before , so fantastic service will definitely order again ! .

Wendy Winstanley

 

14th November 2020

Hi there

Thank you for sending out my lovely balloon. It was for my husband who was 50. Ordinarily I would have purchased birthday balloons from Card Factory  but because of the second Corona Virus lockdown I had to order the balloon online.

I thought it was a bit expensive but I accept that postal charges were added.

The balloon was delivered the day before his birthday so it was perfect.

Many thanks 

Nicolette Sabatini 

 

7th November 2020

Hello 

Thank you for the balloon .

Delivery arrived as promised .

So again thank you for making my son’s 21st look amazing with the perfect balloon ! 

I will definitely be ordering from you in future . 

Regards 

Mrs Jennings 

 

6th November 2020

Dear Balloons by Celebration

Thank you for the lovely balloons I ordered for my friend’s Lockdown 70th birthday

The balloons are beautiful, a lovely alternative to flowers.  They arrived safely and very promptly

We shall order again for future celebrations

Thank you again

Ann White

 

2nd November 2020

Really lovely thankyou. We took it out to the restaurant with us the night before and she opened the box there. It was a lovely surprise.  

Claire Merrill

 

30th October 2020

Thank you for your excellent service. Each time I’ve ordered from you, we’ve had a brilliant product, delivered as promised and it’s given huge amounts of joy. 

Janet Broster


25th October 2020
Hello,

It was my first experience of ordering balloons online. So glad I chose your company. I have been very impressed by the quality of your balloons and your excellent service throughout : easy, user friendly website, great choice of balloons including the "make your own" , great presentation with the extra mini balloons enclosed in the box and spot on delivery each time (even at the weekend at a new surprise venue!).

We were so delighted with the first balloon that I ended up ordering 3 more within the following fortnight. All were for close family members: we have 6 birthdays in the same month with 2 milestones ones this year! Your beautiful, elegant balloons were admired and enjoyed by everyone, young and less young. They have been a brilliant way to make up for the many disappointments we've had with last minute changes and cancellations of planned celebrations due to the Covid situation.

They all arrived in perfect condition and the first one has just "expired" 5 weeks after delivery! The lifespan for the others varied according to the amount of playtime they provided, particularly with the grandchildren! 

A very happy customer, thank you so much! I will come back for more when needed. 

Best regards

Helene Hunt

 

25th October 2020
The balloon is amazing! Loved everything, especially the font it looked so good. Service was great too, so quick and easy. The balloon was for my friend who recently lost her best friend David, he passed away suddenly last week :(
So she was really touched when she saw the balloon.
Thank you so much, will definitely order again when I have another occassion :)
Rochelle Sheldrick

 

23rd October 2020
Hi...it was so lovely and my freinds little girl absolutely loved it!!
...I will say though it was a little pricey. 

Ok for a extra special occasion.

Regards 
Tina Harrison 

 

23rd October 2020
It was amazing my daughter was really happy thank you
Marian Burchill

 

15th October 2020

Hi there,

Thanks so much for my beautiful balloon which was sent promptly. It is for my daughters birthday, she will absolutely love it!
So unique and very well made.
Much appreciated

Regards

Bev Hendry 

 

9th October 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful balloon, definitely five star quality.  Excellent easy to use website and first class service.
We will certainly recommend you to friends and family and of course use your company in the future.

Many Thanks

Keith

 

9th October 2020

Hello there,
Balloons were delivered as promised and are lovely.
However, the surprise was spoiled somewhat by your large sticker on the outside of the box announcing what’s inside.
Maybe leave that off in future.
Best regards
Heike

Hello Heike and thank you for your feedback which we value highly.  I am so sorry that the surprise wasn't as as you had hoped for.  Our delivery couriers required that we visibly disclose the contents of our boxes, however we realise how important this is to our customers and will be using an alternative delivery company very soon. Richard, Balloons by Celebrations
 

6th October 2020

My friends were absolutely delighted with the balloon and it’s  presentation . I ordered it direct from you after trying to arrange it with the Crescent hotel, I did ring and leave a couple of messages with the hotel but they never got back to me. Perhaps the hotel could use some of your literature for guests in future?

 
I will recommend you to anyone who wants to send a special balloon, thank you once again for your excellent service.
 
Penny Frost
 
Ps I’m 70 next year perhaps I’ll get one?!
 

1st October 2020

Many thanks for the gorgeous balloons. Five star service, I sent a question through via the website and received an answer almost straight away. Very friendly and helpful, more than happy to adjust a collection to suit what I was looking for. I have used your service before and I was extremely impressed with the service and quality of the balloons so I knew where to come straight away. The text message with a one hour time slot for delivery was also very much appreciated. I would recommend you to all my friends and family and will be back for more balloons on the next occasion.

Claire x

 

 

26th September 2020

Hello, 

Thanks so much for the toucan balloon!
I got it for Rachael Miller's birthday (she is a huge fan of your Balloons!) we had a small outdoor meeting of 6 In the cold and wet!  So the toucan definitely gave it a special feel. Everyone commented on how lovely it was and appreciated the matching coloured ribbons.
It was so handy to be able to order and get a next day free home delivery slot from a local shop. I didn’t look at the measurements but the toucan was actually bigger than I expected (in a good way) and had really lovely colours. I hope other people will find a way to add a some balloon joy to smaller gatherings and events because it definitely makes a difference; makes it feel special and fun! 

Many thanks

Margaret

 
 
13th September 2020
 
Hi,
 
I'm really impressed with everything. The web site is easy to use. Delivery was on time and you also changed my delivery for me at the last minute.  I would recommend you to all my family and friends. The balloon designs and choices are fantastic. Many thanks
 
Lisa Carey
 
 
6th September 2020
 
It was great! 
Thank you so much. My little one hasn't  seen it yet. However myself I am so happy with it. I will buy again soonx
 
Patience Tate
 

2nd September 2020

It was great! The balloons are for a friends birthday which is today so I'm sure she'll love them as i did when I received a similar one for mine a couple of months ago. That is where i heard about you and got the idea from. 

Your service has been brilliant and I was extremely grateful that you could move my delivery date from the one i originally stated.
 
I will definitely be using your service in the future.
 
Dawn
 
 
31st July 2020
 
Rosie and i were blown away by the balloon you have done for her 3rd birthday thank you so much! and for making the balloon i asked for even tho its not on your website thank youn! xx
 
Felicity Jayne Davie
 
 

22nd July 2020

I’ve used this lovely shop for years as the service is so fabulous. I go in, usually unsure of what I want and magic is worked! This time I ordered two balloons online due to Covid 19. I want to say a huge thank you to the guys, my two balloons were beautifully presented with a traffic light balloon stand which was totally unexpected. George is thrilled with his birthday balloons, he’s carried them everywhere all day and taken them up to bed. Thank you so much for going the extra mile and making a little boys birthday extra special xxx I meant to get a better photo today but he didn’t leave them alone for long enough!

Catherine Moore

 

27th June 2020

Fantastic service. Great balloons, vast choice& quality. Last for weeks. Love them 

Robyn Redfern

 

Patrick Russell

I was blown away by these guys! (couldn't resist that one) At last, a business that listens to what you want and presents the options available. Lovely people to do business with - highly recommended!

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Patrick for taking the time to leave your review! It was a real pleasure for us to work with you and to do business with your company. We wish you continued success and hope to see you again in the future


Natalie Robinson

This shop is amazing! Have everything you need for every occasion. Richard and Alison go all out the help you! I’ve been... More

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Hi Natalie and thank you so much for leaving your review! Having been a valued customer of ours for over 6 years, your comments really do mean so much. You will have seen how the business has changed over the years, and it is because we have customers such as yourself that make it all worth while. Thank you for taking advantage of the free local delivery on your last order! We intend to keep this in place, so we look forward to seeing you again in due course. Richard


Kurt Ryan

Only go on the odd occasion but the couple who run it are very helpful and nice always remember me great service would recommend for any occasion

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Hi Kurt. You have shopped with us for years and, even though you are not in to see us more frequently, your custom is always very welcome! Thank you for continuing to shop with us, and of course for leaving your review on here! Richard and Alison


Trang Haggata

I love Celebrations. Richard and Alison are great at their work, very friendly, quality balloons, reasonable price. Buxton is very lucky to have a shop like this. Thank you so much for all wonderful service you did for our salons and personal. Highly recommended x

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Trang for your amazing review! We love creating balloons for you and your special occasions. When we get to see the surprise on someones face when they receive a beautiful bunch of balloons it is so nice. Thank you for being a wonderful customer! Richard x


Stephen Lamb

Friendly, helpful and, of course, excellent balloons.

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Stephen for taking time to leave your review. Alison and I very much appreciate your comments. We look forward to serving you again. Richard

 
Elinor Warhurst 

Excellent creations no matter what the occasion Never been disappointed with either product or price. Excellent knowledge of colours and styles. Cannot recommend them highly enough.

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thank you Elinor for taking the time to leave your review. Alison and I always take both pleasure and pride in creating your balloons and we look forward to seeing you again in due course! Richard
 

Laura Balfe

Fab place to shop... The balloons last ages!!... And the staff are always so helpful and friendly!!

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thanks, Laura! It's always a pleasure to do the balloons for your family occasions.

Alison & Richard


Amy Grist 

Amazing balloons, amazing service and great value for money. I got my baby shower balloons from this shop and they were so perfect the attention to detail, and personalisation really makes the difference when you compare them to others like card factory or Clinton's every one of my friends that came mentioned how beautiful they were! Thank you so much I will definitely see you again soon.

Balloons by Celebrations (owner)
Thanks Amy for taking the time to leave your review. It was a pleasure to provide the balloons, and we look forward to seeing you again. Alison & Richard

 

Steph Beaden 
We would like to thank you for such amazing service- right from the moment we bought the balloons to when you delivered them & set them up for my daughters christening. Two genuinely lovely people who have a real passion for what they do and this is shown through their service and how good their products are!! Thank you again ��

Balloons by Celebrations
Hi Steph and thank you for leaving your review. Thank you also for allowing us to provide the balloons for such an important family occasion, it was a pleasure to meet you all, and we trust you had a wonderful day. Your tea cups and flowers on each of the tables were a really nice touch, by the way. We look forward to seeing you again. Alison & Richard.

 

Balloons by Celebrations